Shopping: AW14

Don’t hate me for saying this, but I’m so looking forward to the cooler weather. For starters, we were in Dubai for all of last winter and I miss the crisp fresh air when it’s cold outside and the darker evenings, the bobble hats and open fires. But mostly I’m so excited by the AW14 previews going on right now. This week is particularly good for shopping because there are still some great bits in the sales as well as the new releases by some of my favourites. My Instagram feed is like a catalogue of some seriously cool kids wear leaving me itching to spend. This week the buzz has all been about the Mini Rodini AW14 Drop 1 which mostly sold out across London stores pretty immediately. Mini Rodini are a Swedish luxury kids brand famous for their vibrant and exciting designs and quality garments. They look awesome mixed with lower key pieces or top-to-toe in one print and paired with a pair of cool trainers. mini rodini   Left to right: Panther sweatshirt in grey organic cotton, £30. Pink panda sweatshirt in organic cotton, £30. Doves/Tigers 2 pack of boxers, £15. (I am in love with these!) Penguin onesie, £35 Weightlifter L/S tee, £26. My favourite print from their new collection. Stripe leggings, £23.     And if you’re still in the mood for summer, there’s a few great bits left in the sale!   Untitled 2a

Leave a Reply

